Team Lists 2018

Collier U13 A Girls    Marlborough Development U13 Girls
Zoe  Trolove Brooke Harper
Alecia Daniels Holly Waring-Jones
Sophie  Dillon Holly Jones
Georgina Marfell Victoria Moran
Tilly  Sorensen-Brown  (C) Isla Tilbury
Keera Duncan Libby Rasmussen
Annabelle Barnes Bethany Lott
Delyth James-Sitters Maddie Large
Grace Calder  (VC) Millie Large
Li-Na Chapman Jaimie Elrick
Shani Tilbury Sophie Roberts
Jessica Douthett Pippa Clarke
Jessica Bennett (G) Ava Marcroft
Lucy Wilson Olivia Trolove
Brooke Rowbottom


Under 13 Boys Hatch Training Squad.

Congratulations to the following boys on being selected. The final team will be selected from this squad after the first couple of practises. Practises will begin after the school holidays. Further information including training times, fitness information and competition dates will be emailed out in the next few days. All other players, not listed here (who trialled) are invited to be part of the development team training squad. More details to come.

Adam Coleman
Ben Armstrong
Ben Blackmore
George Roberts
Harry King
Hunter Neilson
Isaac Brydon
Jake Lawson
Joe Martin
Johnny Pope-Neame
Liam Gleeson
Liam O’Connell
Nick Elrick
Olly Pauling
Sebastian Ennals-Pellet
Tyson Foote
Aiden Conroy (Goalie)
Andy van Asch (Goalie)
James van Asch (Golaie)

Marlborough U15 Girls Marlborough U15 Boys
Mia Armstrong Luke Adams
Arlie Bates Harry Brosnan
Teresa Campbell Xavier Ennals-Pellet
Hannah Chapman Sam Hamilton
Mya Gane Leighton LeSeur
Georgia Green Lachlan Mackie
Bryher Jager Sean Moran
Eleri James-Sitters Liam Nicholls
Maddy Jones Hugh Pearce
Eleanor O'Connell Declan Phibbs
Maia Rasmussen Logan Rassmussen
Molly Treloar Ryan Sloper
Aaliyah Watene Charlie Struthers
Holly Watts Jack Unwin
Charlotte Westend Gus Varney
Samara Williams